I’m trying to write something new

2016 Ooh! Calendar!

I’m trying to write something new for you to read. So you can say, “Wow! I love Maureen’s articles/books/etc! And how she writes almost everyday!”

Sadly, I don’t write too often. Also, if I had a blog 16 years ago, I would have a lot to talk about. But now — well, see what I mean here:

https://maureentwomey.wordpress.com/befor-afdre-and-after/

 

Well hopefully though, I’ll come up with some great article/etc. for you to read soon. Until then, you can read much better articles/writings/books/etc., right below and above.

Have fun,

Maureen  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

