97,278 people read it … !

On my Goodreads author page, CLEARLY written,
“Author Widgets – Help your books get …”

… but I didn’t read the next word, I saw the pic below, so I immediately thought, “97,278 people …” have read my book — WOW!!!! 😀

Then, I read the first part again fully, “Help your books get more engagement on Goodreads by placing a widget on your site or blog that lets your fans add the book with one easy click.”

Oh … Well, “Before, Afdre, and After – (My stroke … oh what fun)”,
is a must read! 🙂
22 reviewed and/on rated my book (15 on Amazon and 7 on Goodreads)

Here’s one review, by Peggy Brousar
“Wow! Not only did Maureen survive, she thrived. The book gives an honest glimpse into the world of someone who has confronted a life changing, terrifying event. Her daily struggles are detailed in a way that makes you laugh, cry and, most of all, root for her ongoing success. I got so caught up in the story, I could not put the book down. Well written and inspiring.”

Maybe next week it will say, “97,278 people have read Maureen Twomey’s book” … ; )
P.S.: People in this pic, you should read my book too 😉

https://www.goodreads.com

Leave a Reply

