My Old Book …

Sally the Snow Girl

Yes, it’s a real book: By Maureen Twomey (when I was in second grade), Edited by Laura Varich

When I was in six grade, my school closed, so you can’t get a copy of this WONDERFUL book. Until I get more print books to sell (haa!), here’s a copy of Sally the Snow Girl, on my page:

https://maureentwomey.wordpress.com/old-book/

After the book was published, I was going to go on tour to promote my book, but my parents wouldn’t let me go, because I was still in second grade. Shoot.

(Feel free to write a review)

😉

One thought on “My Old Book …

  1. David Butler said:
    “While reading the touching story of Sue and Sally, I was amazed to see several words that you were to use 20 years later in a variety of Nissan ads. Words such as: the, and, hot, outside and big.

    Yes, Maureen, big things were in store for you, even then.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

